Posted on January 11, 2017 by Mike Means

Hall fame from 2016Now is the time to register for this year's annual Installation & Hall of Fame banquet.  We are just two weeks away from when we will install Dan Reeves as our 2017 State President and induct 5 new members into the OK Housing Hall of Fame.  Also the Builder of the Year, Associate of the Year, Big Spike and Little Spike will be revealed.  We are excited that NAHB 1st Vice Chair Randy Noel will be in town to install the officers. 

Now there are many who are most excited about the drawings for our recent Membership Drive. We decided to go ahead and announce the 1st and 2nd place winners for each category because they for sure will want to attend and pick up some cold hard cash.  But there are many who competed who will also be in the drawings for even more cash.  Who doesn't need some spending money following the holidays and IBS? 

In the large HBA category - 1st place goes to Mike Fournier from Tulsa.  We have a tie for 2nd so there will be a drawing between Ryan Farabough and Reese Wilmoth!  In the medium HBA category - 1st place goes to Rhonda Trower from BASCO and 2nd goes to Connie Stokes from Stillwater.  In the small HBA category - 1st place goes to Greg Brown from Shawnee.  There was not a 2nd place winner. But besides the winners, these folks will be in the drawing for the extra cash- Kurt Barron, David Blackburn, Don Conwell, Amanda Medlin, Pablo Perez, Briana Ross, Jerry VanCleave, Mike Gilles, Shelly Reynolds, Steve Sullivan, and Brandon Waller. (Remember, must be present to win on the drawings!) 

So register today by clicking here.


Share and Enjoy :

Bottom Right Advertisement