Posted on December 9, 2011 by Mike Means

Homebuilders sworn in
Rogers County Home Builders Association installed the 2012 board of directors Dec. 2 during the annual Christmas celebration. Elected president was Brett Knapp, not pictured. From left are, past president, Paul Pixley, Karen Ogle, Chris Burdan, Don Hutchinson, Jimmy Holmes, Jeff Howell, Randy Highfill, Robbie Nees and Michael Self.

Mike Means swears in Brett Knapp
Oklahoma State Home Builders Association executive vice president Mike Means, left, swears in new president of Rogers County Home Builders Association Brett Knapp Dec. 2. Approximately 60 people attended, and the Christmas celebration was held at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino.




Share and Enjoy :

Bottom Right Advertisement