Posted on January 22, 2017 by Jim Stafford

Jeff ClickBREAKING NEWS -- Jeff Click, (right) owner of Jeff Click Homes of Oklahoma City, was named Oklahoma State Home Builders Builder of the Year at tonight's annual Installation Banquet and Hall of Fame Induction.  Click is a former President of the OSHBA.  Steve Taylor, (below, left) immediate past Chair of the State Associates Council, was named State Associate of the Year,  while Phil Rhees, (below, right) 2015 OSHBA President, was presented the President's Award by outgoing President Kurt Dinnes. 

Share and Enjoy :

Bottom Right Advertisement